Meet the Fun Day Team 2015

Meet our team of enthusiatic volunteers...please feel free to contact any one of us.

Project Manager - Doug Overett  doug.overett@gmail.com

Volunteers Manager - Natasha O'Brien natasha@obrien.org.uk

Site Planning - Chris Morsley chris@morsley.me.uk 

Logistics - Richard Cairns Rcairns06@gmail.com

Treasurer - Alison Richardson  alison.richardson1@virginmedia.com

Arena - Gillian & Dave Butler   gillian.butler1@tesco.net

Market Row - Julie Carter  juliecarter396@btinternet.com

Marketing - Rebecca Barker  bbarkerdg@sky.com

Sponsorship - Rebecca Barker bbarkerdg@sky.com

Children's Area - Lynn Hannawin lynn@i-next.co.uk

Tombola - Rachel James rachel_james34@yahoo.com

Raffle - Helen Udale-Clarke H.Udale-Clarke@hrwallingford.com

Local groups stalls - Doug Overett  doug.overett@gmail.com

Food franchises  - Doug Overett  doug.overett@gmail.com

Classic cars - Richard Cairns Rcairns06@gmail.com

Bar - Elaine Gibbs elainegibbs8@hotmail.com