Skip to main content

Annual Parish Meeting - Community Awards

The 2022 Annual Parish Meeting was held at St Johns Hall on the 26th April and as usual the community award was presented. Because there was no meeting last year TWO awards were presented as follows:

For 2020 Jenny Broom

For 2021 Neil Johnson

Both are in the photo below (taken with the roll of previous awards behind) together with the commemorative plates that are commissioned for these awards.

community awards photo